Property Industry Awards Finalists Announced

Congratulations to all the finalists of the 2023 Property Industry Awards. 
Support and celebrate the finalists and winners at the National Property Conference Gala Dinner on Thursday 8 June.
Register for conference now at
Judges report an extremely high calibre of candidates entered for this year's Awards, with strong interest in many categories. 

Supreme Award: The Property Industry Award – Finalists
Peter Mence (Argosy Property)
Ken Taylor (Quotable Value)
Professional Business of the Year (Large Business) – Finalists
JLL New Zealand
Quotable Value
Professional Business of the Year (Small Business) – Finalists
APL Property
Logan Stone
Trust Management
Quantify Consulting
Future Leader Award – Finalists
Blake Ngarimu (Quotable Value)
Divya Patel (Beca)
Celeste Patutama (Align)
Ben Rotto (APL Property)
Professional Community Awards are at the discretion of each Council and winners will be announced on the night:

  • Commercial Property Manager of the Year
  • Property Advisor of the Year
  • Iain Gribble Memorial Award
  • John M. Harcourt Memorial Award

Thank you to all those who entered. Follow our LinkedIn page for more information on the finalists.  
Time running out to Register for Conference

With less than a month to go before the 2023 National Property Conference members (and non-members) are being encouraged to review the Conference programme and register.
With a line-up of engaging and informative speakers, this event is one not to be missed by serious property professionals who want to expand and develop their networks and expertise.
Don't delay visit our website to find our more.

Copyright © 2023 Property Institute of New Zealand*, All rights reserved.
Email us at:*
Level 3, Gleneagles House,
69 The Terrace,
Wellington 6011