Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee's objectives are to assist the PINZ Board and NZIV Council in discharging its responsibilities relative to financial accountability, control frameworks and risk management assurance.

Committee Members

ChairPatrick O’Reilly
Committee Member / PINZ PresidentBen Gill
Committee Member / PINZ Vice PresidentClaire Robinson
Committee Member / NZIV PresidentHeather Beard
Committee MemberLuke van den Broek
Committee MemberStephen Reid
Committee Member Boyd Gross
Committee MemberMatt Snelgrove
Committee MemberBen Rotto
Observer / PINZ Chief Executive OfficerViv Gurrey
Observer / PINZ Group Financial ControllerCarlos Castro
Observer / PINZ Chief Operating OfficerScott McLew
Observer / Future LeaderJeremy Tucker