Viv Gurrey
Chief Executive Officer
v.gurrey@property.org.nz
Mobile: 021 222 3790

Scott McLew
Chief of Engagement and Service Development
s.mclew@property.org.nz
Mobile: 022 123 1979

Emma Prestidge
Membership Services and Professional Standards Manager
emma@property.org.nz
Freephone: 0800 698 258
Mobile: 021 0255 9822

Rebecca van Etten
Chief of Staff
rebecca@property.org.nz
Mobile: 020 406 83057

Carlos Castro
Group Financial Controller
accounts@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mobile: 027 222 7567

Robyn Matthews
Governance Secretariat
robyn@property.org.nz

Jason Ede 
Chief of Communications & Strategy
jason@property.org.nz

Bronwyn Starke
Senior Project Manager
b.starke@property.org.nz

Rochelle Misseldine
Executive Assistant/ Administration
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Freephone: 0800 698 258
r.misseldine@property.org.nz