Viv Gurrey
Chief Executive Officer
v.gurrey@property.org.nz
Mobile: +64 21 222 3790

Emma Prestidge
Membership Services Manager 
emma@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Freephone: 0800 698 258
Mobile: 021 0255 9822

Jenny Houdalakis
Conference Manager 
jenny@property.org.nz
Mobile: 027 603 6421

Rebecca van Etten
Key Relationships Manager 
rebecca@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Mobile: 020 406 83057

Carlos Castro
Finance Manager
accounts@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mobile: 027 222 7567

Robyn Matthews
Executive Assistant 
robyn@property.org.nz

Jason Ede 
Strategy and Communications Manager
jason@property.org.nz