Viv Gurrey

Chief Executive Officer

E: v.gurrey@property.org.nz

M: 021 222 3790


Rebecca van Etten

Chief of Staff

E: rebecca@property.org.nz

M: 020 406 83057


Gary Garner

NZIV General Secretary

E: g.garner@property.org.nz

M: 021 288 2092


Scott McLew

Chief of Engagement and Service Development

E: s.mclew@property.org.nz

M: 022 123 1979


Jason Ede

Chief of Communications and Strategy

E: jason@property.org.nz


Bronwyn Starke

Senior Project Manager

E: b.starke@property.org.nz


Robyn Matthews

Governance Secretariat

E: robyn@property.org.nz


Carlos Castro

Group Financial Controller

E: accounts@property.org.nz

M: 027 222 7567

DDI:(04) 471-5542


Rochelle Misseldine

Membership Secretariat

E: membership@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5540

Freephone: 0800 698 258


Catherine Flannigan

Administration Secretariat

E: c.flannigan@property.org.nz

M: 021 2258483

Freephone: 0800 698 258