Viv Gurrey
Chief Executive Officer
v.gurrey@property.org.nz
Mobile: 021 222 3790


Rebecca van Etten
Chief of Staff
rebecca@property.org.nz
Mobile: 020 406 83057

Gary Garner
NZIV General Secretary
g.garner@property.org.nz

Mobile: 021 288 2092
 
Scott McLew
Chief of Engagement and Service Development
s.mclew@property.org.nz
Mobile: 022 123 1979

Jason Ede 
Chief of Communications & Strategy
jason@property.org.nz

Bronwyn Starke
Senior Project Manager
b.starke@property.org.nz


Carlos Castro
Group Financial Controller
accounts@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mobile: 027 222 7567

Rochelle Misseldine
Membership Secretariat 
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Freephone: 0800 698 258

r.misseldine@property.org.nz

Robyn Matthews
Governance Secretariat
robyn@property.org.nz