Ashley Church
Chief Executive Officer

ashley@property.org.nz
Mob: 027 486 1770

Jenny Houdalakis
National Operations Manager

jenny@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5549
Mob: 027 603 6421

Rebecca van Etten
Key Relationships Manager

rebecca@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Mob:020 406 83057

Carlos Castro
Accountant

accounts@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mob: 027 222 7567

Emma Prestidge
Membership Services Manager

emma@property.org.nz
DDI: (04) 471-5540
Freephone: 0800 698 258

Robyn Matthews
Executive Assistant

robyn@property.org.nz

Vanessa Delegat
Professional Development Manager

vanessa@property.org.nz

Jason Ede
Strategy and Communications Manager
jason@property.org.nz