The Wellington Branch of the Property Institute has 225 members including Commercial/Residential and Rural Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.

NZIV

TitleNameEmail
Chair and SocialHamish Billshamish@trueproperty.co.nz
SecretaryAlan Webbalan@lindsaywebb.co.nz
MembershipTim Truebridgetim@trueproperty.co.nz
TreasurerRichard Pappsrichards.p@trueproperty.co.nz
Educations/SeminarsRichard Arlidgerarlidge@gmail.com
Committee MemberKenneth Blucherken.blucher@darroch.co.nz
Committee MemberPeter Wardptrwrd8@gmail.com

PINZ

Title                             NameEmail
Chair
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Ben Gill 
Daniel Gerrand
Rachel Buchanan
Ben Trewick
ben.s.gill@pwc.com
Daniel.Gerrand@darroch.co.nz
rbuchanan@propertygroup.co.nz
ben.trewick@collierswgtn.co.nz