The Wellington Branch of the Property Institute has 175 members including Commercial/Residential and Rural Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants, and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Support Center to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and the PINZ National Support Center.

The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education, and Social Events.

You can contact the branch through the National Support Team by clicking here

NZIV Branch
Committee Members
Branch ChairHamish Merriman
TreasurerRichard Papps
SecretaryKen Blucher
Membership CoordinatorTim Truebridge
Central Region CouncillorPeter Ward
Committee MemberTim Stokes
Committee MemberRichard Arlidge
Committee MemberBen Trewick

PINZ Branch
Committee Member
Branch ChairPip Sinclair
Deputy ChairpersonUnallocated - As needed
SecretaryBen Trewick
TreasurerLaura Malone
Membership CoordinatorKevin Baylis
Fellowship CoordinatorBlake Ngarimu
Social CoordinatorElise MacMillan
CPD and Education CoordinatorVili Feiloivao