The Waikato Branch of the Property Institute has 110 members including Commercial/Residential and Rural Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Support Center to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and the PINZ National Support Center.

The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.

To contact the branch please contact us through the National Support Team by clicking here

Committee MemberContact
Branch ChairMatt Straka
Treasurer Fraser Belgrave
SecretarySarah Le Grove
NZIV CouncillorMatt Snelgrove
Committee MemberGeoff Green
Committee MemberNick Birdsall
Committee MemberStephen Hare
Committee MemberTaylor Jacobs