The Southland Branch of the Property Institute has 20 members including Commercial/Residential and Rural Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants, and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education, and Social Events.

To contact the branch please contact us through the National Support Team by clicking here


Hunter Milne


Regan Johns


Andrew Ronald

CPD Event Organiser

Don Marshall

Committee Member

Robert Todd

Committee Member

Tony Chadderton

Committee Member

Kylie Helman