The Otago Branch of the Property Institute has 28 members including Commercial/Residential Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.

Title Name Email

Chair Warwick Reid

Secretary James Stowell

Treasurer Juliet Abrahams

CPD Coordinator Mike Barnsley

Committee Member Aidan Young

Committee Member Chris Scott

Committee Member John Aldis

Committee Member Adam Binns