The Taranaki Branch of the Property Institute has 45 members including Commercial/Residential and Rural Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.


Committee Member
Tom Drake
Committee MemberRowan Cambie
Committee MemberCraig
Committee MemberMichael hilligan
Committee Member
Craig Morresey
Committee MemberRachel Nicolas