The Auckland Branch of the Property Institute has 647 members including Commercial/Residential Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants, and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Support Center to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and the PINZ National Support Center.

The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education, and Social Events.

To contact the branch please contact us through the National Support Team by clicking here

Committee MemberContact

Branch Chair

Avella Taylor


Michael Delbridge


Alex Dolejschka-Ang

Membership Officer

Kelly Beckett

NZIV Committee Member

John Churton

PINZ Board Representative

Boris Babic

NZIV Councillor 

Matt Tooman

University ConvenorAmy Huang

Massey University Liaison

Chloe Woollard

Diversity & Inclusion Convenor

Divya Patel

Social Convenor

William Tomlinson

Young Guns ConvenorBrittany Robertson

Plant & Machinery / Standards

Andrew Liew
CPD ConvenorLogan Holyoake
CPD Convenor / Golf Day Convenor Mitchell Stubbs
Golf Day Convenor William Tomlinson
Committee Member Tony Carroll

Committee Member

Eve Prouse

Fellowship Committee ChairAlan Roberts
Fellowship CommitteeIan Colcord