The Auckland Branch of the Property Institute has 878 members including Commercial/Residential Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.


Chair

Philip White

phil.white@telferyoung.com

Secretary

Jono Crossan

jono.crossan@colliers.com

Treasurer

Alex Dolejschka-Ang

alex.dolejschka-ang@bayleys.co.nz

Membership Convenor

Richard Lawson

richard@gctvaluers.co.nz

NZIV Fellowship Sub Committee

Alan Roberts

alan@robmck.co.nz

PINZ Board Representative

Boris Babic

boris.babic@rcp.co.nz

NZIV Councillor

Jason Williams

jason.williams@bayleys.co.nz

CPD Convenor

Matt Tooman

mtooman@aimval.nz

CPD Convenor

Libby Batley

libby@daviesbatley.co.nz

CPD Convenor

Simon Bryant

simon.bryant@valocity.co.nz

University Liaison

Michael Delbridge

michael.delbridge@telferyoung.com

University Liaison

Jeremy Tucker

jeremy.tucker@opteonsolutions.com

Social Convenor

Mark Lyons

Mark.Lyons@ngaitahu.iwi.nz

Young Guns Convenor

Callum Kayes

callum.kayes@colliers.com

Plant & Machinery Convenor

Andrew Liew

andrew.liew@beca.com

Golf Day Convenor

James Fraser

james.fraser@cbre.co.nz

Committee Member

Aimee Martin

aimee@gctvaluers.co.nz

Committee Member

Elizabeth Danielson

Elizabeth.Danielson@bayleys.co.nz

Committee Member

Kelly Beckett

kelly.beckett@cbre.co.nz

Committee Member

John Churton

john@cvsvaluers.co.nz