The Auckland Branch of the Property Institute has 878 members including Commercial/Residential Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.


TitleNameEmail
ChairPhilip Whitephil.white@telferyoung.com
SecretaryAndrew Sowryandrews@seagars.co.nz
TreasurerDavid Stewartdavid.stewart@bayleys.co.nz
NZIV Fellowship Sub CommitteeAlan Robertsalan@robmck.co.nz
Newsletter and Web EditorAndrew Sowryandrews@seagars.co.nz
Social ConvenerMark LyonsMark.Lyons@ngaitahu.iwi.nz
NZIV CouncilorJason Williamsjason.williams@bayleys.co.nz
Membership ConvenerRichard Lawsonrichard@gctvaluers.co.nz
CPD ConvenerJason Wongjason.wong@sheldons.co.nz
CPD ConvenorJames Fraserjames.fraser@cbre.co.nz
University LiaisonChris Swannchris@gctvaluers.co.nz
University LiaisonAndrew Liewandrew.liew@beca.com
Committee MemberKatie Beveridgekbeveridge@propertygroup.co.nz
Committee MemberElizabeth Newmanelizabeth.newman@nz.knightfrank.com
Committee MemberAllister McKenzieallister.mckenzie@nz.knightfrank.com
Committee MemberMichael Spraguemichael@gctvaluers.co.nz
Committee MemberAimee Martinaimee.martin@telferyoung.com
Committee MemberHenry Morrishenrym@seagards.co.nz
Committee MemberJerome Te Paajerome@gctvaluers.co.nz
Committee MemberJosh Higgiejosh.higgie@bayleys.co.nz