The Auckland Branch of the Property Institute has 878 members including Commercial/Residential Valuers, Property Managers, Property Advisors/Consultants and Plant & Machinery Valuers. The local Branch Committee members are responsible for managing the affairs of the Branch and assisting the Institute Board and National Office to advance the objects of the Institute and its delivery of services to members. The Branch also acts as a conduit and liaison between local members and PINZ National Office. The Committee members consist of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer. Other Branch Committee members are appointed for specific tasks which include Membership, Education and Social Events.

Chair Philip White phil.white@telferyoung.com
Secretary Jono Crossan jono.crossan@colliers.com
Treasurer Alex Dolejschka-Ang alex.dolejschka-ang@bayleys.co.nz
Membership Convenor Richard Lawson richard@gctvaluers.co.nz
NZIV Fellowship Sub Committee Alan Roberts alan@robmck.co.nz
NZIV Councilor Jason Williams jason.williams@bayleys.co.nz
CPD Convenor Matt Tooman mtooman@aimval.nz
CPD Convenor Libby Batley libby@daviesbatley.co.nz
CPD Convenor Simon Bryant simon.bryant@valocity.co.nz
University Liaison Michael Delbridge michael.delbridge@telferyoung.com
University Liaison Jeremy Tucker jeremy.tucker@opteonsolutions.com
Social Convenor Mark Lyons Mark.Lyons@ngaitahu.iwi.nz
Young Guns Convenor Callum Kayes callum.kayes@colliers.com
Plant & Machinery Convenor Andrew Liew andrew.liew@beca.com
Golf Day Convenor James Fraser james.fraser@cbre.co.nz
PINZ National Board Member Katie Beveridge kbeveridge@propertygroup.co.nz
Committee Member Kelly Beckett kelly.beckett@cbre.co.nz
Committee Member Aimee Martin aimee@gctvaluers.co.nz
Committee Member Elizabeth Danielson Elizabeth.Danielson@bayleys.co.nz
Committee Member Boris Babic  boris.babic@bayleys.co.nz
Committee Member John Churton john@cvsvaluers.co.nz