Each year we welcome newly registered valuers into the profession. Upon gaining registration it is mandatory for all registered valuers to be a member of The Institute, meaning the NZIV.

Congratulations to the following members on achieving registered status with the VRB in 2023

(correct as of July 2023)

Auckland Branch 

Samuel HuangSam BlackmoreTony Carroll
Joseph BradshawMegan CroweScott McItyre

Canterbury / Westland Branch 

Ashley PontRobert CliffordTim Welsh
Alice Campbell


Michael Livingston

Hawke's Bay Branch

Daniel CleghornHilary SpencerToby Lee

Taranaki Branch

Fraser GrantKirsten Miles

Tauranga Branch

Adam Honeyfield

Manawatu Branch

Melissa MarkKristyn Bassett

Northland Branch

Shirl Evans

Waikato Branch

Fraser BelgraveMatt LiTaylor Jacobs
Zach Mason

Wellington Branch

Ben DonaldsonJoel HardenRachael McQuoid